联系

你还有其它问题吗? 请联系我们。

Europe

Czech Republic

02:29

Lascam Systems s.r.o.

Dělnická 1192/22
170 00 Prague

Sweden

02:29

PDS Engineering AB

Komponentvägen 2
29337 Olofström

Spain

02:29

ROFIN-BAASEL ESPAÑA, S.L Soc. Unipersonal

Polígono Industrial Arazuri- Orcoyen Calle C , Nº 12
31170 Arazuri

Great Britain

01:29

Armstrong Optical Ltd

31 Caxton House Northampton Science Park, Kings Park Rd
NN6 3LG Northampton

Great Britain

01:29

Laser Trader Ltd

Unit 1, Manor Farm, North Kilvington
YO7 4AF Thirsk

Italy

02:29

A.B. Esse spa

Via Larga, 15/8
40138 Bologna

Netherlands

02:29

Primoteq B.V.

Albert Plesmanweg 93
3088 GC Rotterdam

Germany

02:29

Precitec GmbH & Co. KG

Draisstraße 1
76571 Gaggenau

Germany

02:29

Precitec Optronik GmbH & Co. KG

Schleussnerstraße 54
63263 Neu-Isenburg

Finland

03:29

Apricon Oy

Museokatu 7
11100 Riihimäki

France

02:29

Precitec France Sarl

Les Carrés du Cengle Bât E Chemin de la Muscatelle
13790 Châteauneuf-le-Rouge

Austria

02:29

Arnezeder GmbH

Schöneringerstrasse 48
4073 Wilhering

Czech Republic

02:29

Safibra s.r.o.

Cernokostelecka 1621
251 01 Ricany

Russia

12:29

Центр Компетенции Систем Промышленной Автоматизации (ЦК СПА)

ул. Годовикова, д. 9
129085 Moscow

Italy / Switzerland

02:29

Precitec Vision GmbH & Co. KG

Rotfarb 4
8413 Neftenbach

Asia

China

08:29

Precitec Precise Technologies (Shanghai) Co. Ltd ShenZhen Branch

Room 803, Building 12, Baoneng Technology Park, Qing Li Road
518000 Shenzhen, Guangdong

China

08:29

Precitec Precise Technologies Co. Ltd Suzhou Branch

Room 409, Building B, No.18 Zhan Ye Road, Industrial Park
215000 Suzhou, Jiangsu Province

China 中国总部:上海

08:29

Precitec Precise Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

No. 558 Chuantu Road, Building No. 6, Chuansha Town, Pudong New Area
201202 Shanghai

China Taiwan

08:29

Precitec Asia ltd.

11F.-2, No.79, Sec. 2, Shuangshi Rd., Banqiao Dist.
New Taipei City 220 Taiwan

China

08:29

Precitec Precise Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

B-204 Building 17 Fang Cheng Yuan 1, Qu Feng Tai District
100078 Beijing

China Hongkong

08:29

Precitec Asia Ltd.

Unit 1102 Wilson House, 19-27 Wyndham Street
Central Hongkong

Thailand

07:29

KRASSTEC CO.,LTD.

1205 Rama 9 Soi 55, Rama 9 Road., Suan Luang
10250 Bangkok

India

05:59

Prolastec Laser Consulting

G1, Shanti Kunj, Pandhari Nagar Colony Road, Near Cafe Rova, Behind Radisson Blue
411014 Kharadi, Pune

Singapore

08:29

Kingfisher Automotive Pte Ltd

2 Kim Chuan Drive #04-10 CSI Distribution Centre
537080 Singapore

Singapore

08:29

PL NANOTECHNOLOGY (S) Pte Ltd

No.27 Woodlands Industrial Park E1, #03-02
757718 Singapore

Japan

09:29

Precitec Japan Ltd.

5-1-11 Osaki, Shinagawa-ku
141-0032 Tokio

South Korea

09:29

Precitec Korea

#703, Mapo Tower 41, Mapo-daero 4da-gil, Mapo-dong, Mapo-gu
04177 Seoul

Turkey

03:29

ALP LAZER Servis Muhendislik San. Ve Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Sahrayicedid Mah. Atatürk Cad. Atapark Ofis No:50 Kat:6 D:10-11
34734 Kadikoy / Istanbul

Americas

Canada

19:29

Hoskin Scientifique Limitée

Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4N 2E7
300 Stinson

Brazil

21:29

New SOS Comércio de Acessórios para Máquinas Eireli

Rua Pinheiro Machado, 280 Sobreloja
CEP-09541-180 Santa Paula São Caetano do Sul- SP

USA

15:29

Precitec Inc.

28043 Center Oaks Ct.
MI 48393 Wixom

USA

15:29

Precitec Inc.

4000 Burton Dr.
CA 95054 Santa Clara

Australia and New Zealand

Australia

11:29

Industrial Laser Services Pty Ltd

Factory 8, 17- 23 Keppel Drive
VIC 3803 Hallam

我们很高兴为您解决任何问题。

* 必填